Conduct of Election Rules, 1961 (Statutory Rules and Order) (Form 21E) (See rule 64)

Election to the Delhi Legislative Assembly from the AC-60 Krishna Nagar Constituency

Return of Election

S. No.	Name of Candidate	Party Affiliation	No of Votes Polled
1	NAYEEM ABBAS	Bahujan Samaj Party	1820
2	Dr. VINOD KUMAR MONGA	Indian National Congress	26072
3	DR. HARSH VARDHAN	Bharatiya Janata Party	69222
4	ISHRAT ALI ANSARI	Aam Aadmi Party	17498
5	RAJESH	Ambedkar National Congress	165
6	SALMA	Samajwadi Party	275
7	AJAY SURYAVANSHI	Independent	63
8	VIJAY KUMAR ARORA	Independent	86
9	SAHRUR	Independent	2876
10	NONE OF THE ABOVE	NOTA	587

Total number of Electors 175119

Total number of valid votes polled 118664

Total number of rejected votes **50**

Total No of tendered Votes NIL

I declare that **DR. HARSH VARDHAN, E-8A/14 Krishna Nagar, Delhi 110051** of **BHARATIYA JANATA PARTY** has been duly elected to fill the seat.

Place: Delhi

Date: 8-12-2013

Returning Officer

AC-60 Krishna Nagar